Back to Musicals

Dream On Tickets

London PalladiumLondon

Keep me updated

We'll tell you as soon as tickets go on sale:

11th February 2008 will see the release of the ‘amazing’ new album ‘Dream On’ by Craig Chalmers and Friends, stars of the BBC TV’s Any Dream Will Do.

Dream On features songs from the stage show Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat, Any Dream Will Do and Close Every Door alongside brilliant versions of contemporary pop classics, such as Run To Me, No Matter What, All I Have To Do Is Dream and a brand new track written especially for the boys by hit songwriter Geoff Morrow Dream On.

On the album, Craig Chalmers is joined by fellow ‘Josephs’ Lewis Bradley, Antony Hensen, Chris Barton, Chris Crosby, Seamus Cullen and Johndeep More all of whom appeared in the hit BBC talent show ANY DREAM WILL DO. Craig Charmers went on to play ‘Joseph’ in Bill Kenwright’s sell out touring production.

We can also announce that a spectacular one-off live concert to launch the album and celebrate the phenomenal success of Any Dream Will Do will take place on 17th February, 2008 at the London Palladium at 7:30.

Dream On at the London Palladium will see the boys perform all the songs from the new album live, as well as featuring some very special guests from Any Dream Will Do and other surprises…

Dream On is the brainchild of Theatre impresario Bill Kenwright who came up with the concept for the album. Bill Kenwright said:

“When I decided to make the album with Craig, I phoned half a dozen of my other favourite lads from the show. To a man they all replied ‘great’ when I asked them to support Craig on the album. It was a real joy for me to see them all together in the studio. They looked sensational. They sounded terrific. I thought “Boy Band?” and then we decided to wait and see how the album sounded. I think it sounds great! So watch this space…”

Dream On- The Album - Full Track listing:

  1. Any Dream Will Do/Close Every Door
  2. No Matter What
  3. Sorrow
  4. Run To Me
  5. Longer
  6. All I Have to Do is Dream
  7. I Made It Through the Rain
  8. My Girl
  9. Can’t Help Falling In Love
  10. There Goes My First Love
  11. This is The Moment
  12. Dream On